You can decide on Accept/Reject by the following ways:
For every application to "Join a team" of yours, you will receive a notification.
Step 2: It will ask for a confirmation pop up. click on yes and save it.
Player will be removed from Team`s Player listing page.
Believe it or not, we do read all your feedback
Abuse of the product or any bug
Get in touch with our support team via email:
Chat with us on Whatsapp or call us directly.
For quick resolution chat from our platform in the bottom right.
Seeing is believing: Book your FREE PLAYINGA demo today.
If you can't find the answer to your questions in our resources, submit a ticket and we will get in touch with you.